Date Day Start Timing End Timing
20/Jan/2019 Sunday 20 Jan, 01:52 PM 21 Jan, 11:41 AM
19/Feb/2019 Tuesday 19 Feb, 00:50 AM 19 Feb, 10:05 PM
20/Mar/2019 wednesday 20 Mar, 10:03 AM 21 Mar, 07:41 AM
18/Apr/2019 Thursday 18 Apr, 07:11 PM 19 Apr, 05:20 PM
17/May/2019 Friday 17 May, 04:26 AM 18 May, 03:24 AM
16/Jun/2019 Sunday 16 Jun, 02:57 PM 17 Jun, 02:49 PM
15/July/2019 Monday 15 July, 02:43 AM 16 July, 03:34 AM
14/Aug/2019 Wednesday 14 Aug, 04:35 PM 15 Aug, 06:16 PM
13/Sep/2019 Friday 13 Sep, 08:19 AM 14 Sep, 10:19 AM
12/Oct/2019 Saturday 12 Oct, 01:25 AM 14 Oct, 03:11 AM
11/Nov/2019 Monday 11 Nov, 07:09 PM 12 Nov, 08:13 PM
11/Dec/2019 Wednesday 11 Dec, 11:40 AM 12 Dec, 11:39 AM